Board of Trustees


The Mangatangi School Board of Trustees is made up of 5 elected parents, a staff representative and our school principal.


The Board has monthly meetings held in our school staffroom on Monday evenings at 7:30pm.  

All parents and caregivers are welcome to attend and will be notified of meeting dates and times via our school newsletter.


Your Board of Trustees members are:

       Stu Hill                    - Chairperson and Pool

       Alison Hancock         - Board Secretary

       David Millar              - Finance

       Teresa Pollock          - Grounds / Calf and Lamb Day

       Anthony Henry         - Property

       Maureen Ball            - Staff Representative

       Christine West          - Principal